Ella Jade

Romance

Author Profile

Ella  Jade

USA Today Bestselling Author... Creating sexy, dominating men who fall for strong women who know how to challenge them.

Books

Ruthless Saints

Romance

The last thing anyone wants is to be a dispensable member of the leading mafia family. But that’s exactly what Luciana is. As a lowly cousin and the only female offspring in the Torrio mafia family, Luciana is just the bargaining chip her uncle needs to make an alliance with the Bilotti family. Luciana is terrified of essentially being sold off to a mafia boss, especially one as cruel as Romero, but there’s no saying no in her world. Luciana tells herself she’s not being sold through the arranged marriage. That, like her uncle says, she’s just a spy. But from the moment she is drawn into Romero's world, it quickly becomes apparent he owns her—down to her every breath. And despite her reasons for being there, she can’t help but like how it feels. She just might be falling for him, but is she just another prized possession “won” to a man who gets everything he wants…or is she more of a pawn in this dangerous game than she ever realized? And if Romero really does want her to belong to him, what will he do when he learns the truth? If Luciana thought saying no to her family would be a deadly mistake, just wait until Romero finds out she’s only there to set him up.

Book Bubbles from Ruthless Saints

A Demon's Touch (The Soulless Series)

Romance

Demons aren’t supposed to have feelings. But I do, and that’s what made being condemned to earth my own personal hell.     As the only empathetic sex demon in history, being surrounded by emotional mortals is absolute torture. All I want is to get out of here.     Until I meet Harper Whitmore.     The last thing I expect is to fall in love with her. But just when I decide life on earth might not be so bad, Hell decides they want me back. And they’ve just put a bounty on her head to make me comply.     I have two choices: walk away from the woman I accidentally fell in love with...or fight for her, allowing her to discover that I’m nothing more than a monster. Either choice will condemn me to a life of misery, but for the first time in my life, I just want to do what’s good.     If only I knew what that was...     Fans of Lucifer and Evil won’t want to miss Ella Jade’s edgy, gothic romance. 

Book Bubbles from A Demon's Touch (The Soulless Series)

Meeting a DEMON can be overwhelming...

I love this meeting between Angelo and Harper. Is it a sign of things to come?

Was it a dream or a memory?

I loved writing the interaction between the two main characters. Creating their journey and watching them grow from an unlikely pair to a couple has been one of the highlights of my writing career. I hope you'll see where they are headed...

Your Demon is Showing

Some of my favorite scenes to write in A Demon's Touch were when Angelo showed his true side. He struggles to keep the darkness concealed but he doesn't always succeed.

The Beginning...

Who is this intriguing stranger and what does he want?

Click Follow to receive emails when this author adds content on Bublish

We use cookies so you get the best experience on our website. By using our site, you are agreeing to our Cookie Policy. ACCEPT COOKIES